JRS programme: Extension of the special measure for Georgia and North Macedonia until 30.06.2024

04 January 2024

Returnees to the countries of Georgia and North Macedonia who received a tolerated stay in Germany before 01.07.2022 can now (exclusively) receive long-term support from the JRS programme until 30.06.2024 (temporary special measure for departure in the period from 01.01. to 30.06.2024).