Events & Updates

RIAT (Reintegration Assistance Tool) is the digital platform for online applications for the reintegration program "European Reintegration Programme (EURP) ".

Applications for the EURP can only be submitted via RIAT. RIAT is made available on the EMN IES platform (European Migration Network Information Exchange System) by the EU Commission. The area-wide conversion to the digital application procedure makes it possible to obtain detailed information on the status of the application process as well as to make the actual departure more transparent for all parties involved along the return chain.

In order to be able to register as a user for RIAT and submit applications, participation in a two-part RIAT training course is mandatory due to data protection requirements of the EU Commission. Trained persons can act as multipliers within their return counselling center to register further return counsellors. The legal basis for the use of EMN IES is the Council Decision of 14 May 2008 (2008/381/EC), which can be viewed in the download area.

The Training on RIAT Registration (Part 1/2) will explain the background of the RIAT platform and the registration procedure. For successful registration, a scan of the signed EMN IES User Charter and a scan of an identification document must be available on your computer. These documents must be uploaded as part of the registration process. Please note that attendance at this training is required in order to participate in Part 2/2 of the training.

The Training on RIAT Application (Part 2/2) explains the application process via the RIAT platform. Please note that prior attendance at Part 1/2 of the training is required in order to attend this training.

Next training dates:

There are currently no trainings available.

In order to be able to carry out the training measure successfully, it is necessary to limit the number of participants to a maximum of 25 people. Registrations are accepted on a first-come, first-served basis.

To take part in the two-part training course, you must register by sending an email to the mailbox RIATsupport@bamf.bund.de, providing the following information:
- Name of the participating person
- Name of the body submitting the application (AÜS)
- Federal State
- E-mail address

Here you can find the RIAT videos.

You can find the instructions for the project here (login required).

Downloads

Information sheets

Veranstaltungen & Neuigkeiten

RIAT (Reintegration Assistance Tool) ist die digitale Plattform zur Online-Antragstellung für das Reintegrationsprogramm „Joint Reintegration Services (JRS)“.

Anträge für das JRS-Programm können ausschließlich über RIAT eingereicht werden. RIAT wird auf der EMN IES-Plattform (European Migration Network Information Exchange System) von der EU-Kommission zur Verfügung gestellt. Die flächendeckende Umstellung auf das digitale Antragsverfahren ermöglicht es detaillierte Informationen zum Stand des Antragsverfahren zu erhalten sowie die tatsächliche Ausreise transparenter für alle Beteiligten entlang der Rückkehrkette zu gestalten.

Um sich als Nutzer für RIAT registrieren und Anträge stellen zu können, ist die Teilnahme an einer zweiteiligen RIAT-Schulung aufgrund von datenschutzrechtlichen Vorgaben der EU-Kommission verpflichtend. Geschulte Personen können innerhalb ihrer Rückkehrberatungsstelle als Multiplikatoren zur Registrierung weiterer Rückkehrberatender fungieren. Die rechtliche Grundlage für die Nutzung von EMN IES bildet die Entscheidung des Rates vom 14. Mai 2008 (2008/381/EG), welche im Downloadbereich einsehbar ist.

Die Schulung zur RIAT-Registrierung (Teil 1/2) wird zu Hintergründen der Plattform RIAT sowie des Registrierungsverfahrens aufklären. Für eine erfolgreiche Registrierung müssen ein Scan der unterzeichneten EMN IES User Charter sowie der Scan eines Ausweisdokuments auf Ihrem Computer bereitliegen. Diese Dokumente müssen im Rahmen des Registrierungsprozesses hochgeladen werden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass eine Teilnahme an dieser Schulung erforderlich ist, um an Teil 2/2 der Schulung teilnehmen zu können.

Die Schulung zur RIAT-Antragstellung (Teil 2/2) erläutert das Antragsverfahren über die RIAT-Plattform. Bitte beachten Sie, dass vorab eine Teilnahme an Teil 1/2 der Schulung erforderlich ist, um an dieser Schulung teilnehmen zu können.

Nächste Schulungstermine:

RIAT Registrierung (Teil1/2): 12.03.2024, 9:30-11:30 Uhr
RIAT Fall-Training (Teil2/2): 13.03.2024, 10:00-11:30 Uhr
Hinweis: Das Termin kann bei Fragen zur Antragsbearbeitung oder als Wiederholung genutzt werden.

Um die Schulungsmaßnahme qualitativ erfolgreich durchführen zu können, ist es notwendig die Teilnehmerzahl auf maximal 25 Personen zu begrenzen. Anmeldungen werden nach dem Windhundprinzip entgegengenommen.

Für die Teilnahme an der zweiteiligen Schulung ist eine Anmeldung unter Nennung folgender Informationen via Mail an das Postfach RIATsupport@bamf.bund.de erforderlich:
- Name der teilnehmenden Person
- Name der Antragsübermittelnden Stelle (AÜS)
- Bundesland
- E-Mailadresse

Hier gelangen Sie zu den RIAT Videos.

Hier finden Sie die Anleitung zum Projek (Login erforderlich).

Downloads

Informationsblätter